c6acf7ca06 · chore: try to include type files as language · Updated 2026-09-02 15:49:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?