d5f15bbb0e · feat: pw change, etc · Updated 2026-09-22 15:17:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?